Residential Review

Click here to submit your review


Submit your review
* Required Field

5.0
Joe M. - Roswell, GARoswellGA
Submitted on 06-27-2014

I am so glad I used Southern Perfection Painting they did a great job. They made my home look new again and the team of painters were wonderful they showed up in timely manner and were very professional. They cleaned up each day after they were finished which really impressed me. I highly recommend this company and after you get your estimate you will agree the guy's even did little extras that really impressed me. All my neighbors are telling me the house never looked so good. Thanks again Southern Perfection I will always use you and recommend your services to everyone in the market for a good painter.

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 07-08-2014

Thank you so much Joe M. for the great compliments! We really appreciate you as you have been a loyal customer over several years. Thanks for your recommendation and we can\'t wait to work with you again!

5.0
Sue W. - Grayson, GAGraysonGA
Submitted on 06-26-2014

We have been a customer of Southern Perfection Painting for many years and have always been very satisfied with their work. We recently moved into a new home and, knowing that we were waiting to put things on the walls, they came out the day after we met with them to do the work requested. I would highly recommend them to anyone seeking a painting company.

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 06-26-2014

Thank you so much Ms. Wagner. We appreciate your loyalty and kind words. Please feel free to contact us whenever you need any additional assistance!

5.0
Franklin J. - Suwanee, GASuwaneeGA
Submitted on 05-08-2014

Southern Perfection Painters were on time clean and courteous. Spent time getting things ready and there was no doubts as to their professionalism. Thanks for a job well done.

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 05-08-2014

Thank you, Mr. Jones, for your kind words. We really love our customers and we try to do our best. We hope to work with you again in the future.

5.0
Kelvin B. - Lawrenceville, GALawrencevilleGA
Submitted on 05-01-2014

Over the years, Southern Perfection Painting has completed several exterior painting, pressure washing, and deck staining projects for me. I've always been very pleased with their workmanship. I also appreciate the fact that they use high-quality Sherwin Williams products. Recently, they painted the entire interior of a rental property that the former tenant had left in terrible shape. As usual, the Southern Perfection crew, led by Benjamin, came in and did an excellent job, returning the interior of the house to a like-new condition. In one particular area that had sustained water damage, the crew removed the drywall, performed minor mold remediation, and made undetectable repairs to the wall. They arrived on time each day and actually finished the job one day sooner than quoted. I plan to use Southern Perfection again, later this year, for another exterior painting project.

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 05-01-2014

Thank you Kelvin B. You too have been a pleasure to work with and we appreciate your honest feedback. We look forward to speaking with you later on this year about your next project.

5.0
Jordan S. - Lilburn, GALilburnGA
Submitted on 04-17-2014

SoPerfectPainting was timely on their delivery of services. Pricing was excellent and the workmanship was good as well. Due to weather delays, there was concern that the crew would not finish on time. A non-issue, as extra workers showed up the last 2 days to complete the work. I would recommend Southern Perfection Painting.

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 04-17-2014

Thank you so much for your feedback. We really enjoyed working with you. We look forward to working with you again.

Page:
12345