Commercial Review

Rachel S. – Milton, GA @ 12/07/2015 10:58

12/07/2015

These guys were great! They were punctual, professional and precise with their painting! They even came back out to take care of a few things that needed touching up. I will recommend them anytime painting comes up in a conversation and will definitely use them again myself!

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc.

12/07/2015

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our services! We
love working with Georgia State University and appreciate our
ongoing relationship. Please don't hesitate to refer us to anyone
who could use our services!

5.0

Sandra D. – Atlanta, GA @ 09/28/2015 04:09

09/28/2015

The crew was fast and very polite. However, they left an air register in the ceiling dripping on my floor. If I hadn't been there and walked into that room and noticed it, it would have dried and left a real mess.

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc.

09/28/2015

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our services! We
love working with Georgia State University and appreciate our
ongoing relationship. Please don't hesitate to refer us to anyone
who could use our services!

3.0

Christopher T. – Athens, GA @ 09/22/2015 02:39

09/22/2015

The paint job inside my 2 BR, 2 bath condo was excellent. From the quality staff at Southern Perfection Painting to the quality work they do, they definitely deserve 5 stars. They are prompt, detailed, and respectful of your belongings. They work quickly and effectively and I am already in talks with them to come and do more work on my place! I recommend you go to these guys instead of a random handyman or painter off craigslist because the quality and customer service is high. Good painting at a good price, what more could you ask for?

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc.

09/22/2015

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our services! We
love working with Georgia State University and appreciate our
ongoing relationship. Please don't hesitate to refer us to anyone
who could use our services!

5.0

AJ C. – Alpharetta, GA @ 09/10/2015 05:41

09/10/2015

We called the folks at SPPI for a"clean up" and a touch up on the exterior of our home , also had them do some carpentry work on our deck. As always, they did a great job . This is the 4th time we have called SPPI to work on our home. I have got them on speed dial !

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc.

09/10/2015

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our services! We
love working with Georgia State University and appreciate our
ongoing relationship. Please don't hesitate to refer us to anyone
who could use our services!

5.0

Bruster’s Ice Cream – Marietta, GA @ 09/08/2015 08:33

09/08/2015

Excellent job! The exterior of our walk in freezer desperately needed an update, and Southern Perfection did the job! It changed the look of the entire building. Thank you so much for a professional job done well, on time, and for a great price!

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc.

09/08/2015

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our services! We
love working with Georgia State University and appreciate our
ongoing relationship. Please don't hesitate to refer us to anyone
who could use our services!

5.0

Shallini C. – Duluth, GA @ 09/07/2015 03:32

09/07/2015

A very professional, courteous and fair company. The owner was a pleasure to work with. The painting crew was efficient, polite, and did a wonderful job painting the exterior of our house. Would highly recommend them.

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc.

09/07/2015

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our services! We
love working with Georgia State University and appreciate our
ongoing relationship. Please don't hesitate to refer us to anyone
who could use our services!

5.0

Brett J. – Lawrenceville, GA @ 08/26/2015 04:39

08/26/2015

Up date to a 7/2/15 review. SPPI stands behind customer satisfaction 100%. After coming out to look at my deck, they agreed to restain with no questions. The most professional and customer focused home repair company I have ever dealt with. I would recommend them to anyone that needs home repair.

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc.

08/26/2015

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our services! We
love working with Georgia State University and appreciate our
ongoing relationship. Please don't hesitate to refer us to anyone
who could use our services!

5.0

Melanie T. – Golder Associates – Atlanta, GA @ 08/26/2015 04:32

08/26/2015

Golder Associates - Atlanta, GA Excellent exterior painting job on our 42,000 sq. ft. commercial building. The painters (Furman and his team) did a great job on prep, painting and cleaning up everything. We are 100% satisfied with their work, attention to detail and their timeliness of getting the job done. Thank you!

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc.

08/26/2015

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our services! We
love working with Georgia State University and appreciate our
ongoing relationship. Please don't hesitate to refer us to anyone
who could use our services!

5.0

FedEx Project – Norcross, GA @ 08/25/2015 08:32

08/25/2015

Excellent painting and striping services. Professional proposals and timely correspondence. Flexible and on time. Fully adhered to customer specifications.

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc.

08/25/2015

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our services! We
love working with Georgia State University and appreciate our
ongoing relationship. Please don't hesitate to refer us to anyone
who could use our services!

5.0

Kevin S. – Alpharetta, GA @ 08/03/2015 07:00

08/03/2015

Professional, very good job, cleaned up well too. Would definitely recommend and use again. We also referred to our neighbors.

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc.

08/03/2015

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our services! We
love working with Georgia State University and appreciate our
ongoing relationship. Please don't hesitate to refer us to anyone
who could use our services!

5.0

SPPI
Average rating:  
 4 reviews
 by Bruster's Ice Cream - Marietta, GA

Excellent job! The exterior of our walk in freezer desperately needed an update, and Southern Perfection did the job! It changed the look of the entire building. Thank you so much for a professional job done well, on time, and for a great price!

Thank you so much for the kind words! We loved doing the work and it looks so beautiful!! If you take a look at our website, we have featured your building there because it is so pretty!!! Thanks again for the opportunity and please refer us to your friends and family and other businesses!!

 by Melanie T. - Golder Associates - Atlanta, GA
Golder Associates Project 2015

Golder Associates - Atlanta, GA
Excellent exterior painting job on our 42,000 sq. ft. commercial building. The painters (Furman and his team) did a great job on prep, painting and cleaning up everything. We are 100% satisfied with their work, attention to detail and their timeliness of getting the job done. Thank you!

Melanie we are so glad that you are happy with this project! Fermin and his crew have been with us over 15 years and we are totally committed to our Commercial customers and want to ensure quality work, on schedule, and within budget. That is the always the goal at Southern Perfection Painting.

 by FedEx Project - Norcross, GA
FedEx Project 2015

Excellent painting and striping services. Professional proposals and timely correspondence. Flexible and on time. Fully adhered to customer specifications.

Every single person was a pleasure to work with on this project! We thank you so much for choosing our service and are so glad to have met your expectations!

 by TCP Properties - Villa Rica, GA

Very professional proposal presentation. Completed work in a timely manner, and walk-thru in follow-up made certain that tasks were completed as per specifications.

Thank you so much TCP Properties. We enjoyed working with you all and hope to work with you again in the near future!

Share
https://soperfectpaint.com/playlist/sppi-commercials/ https://soperfectpaint.com/warranty-page/ https://soperfectpaint.com/sppi-video-ad/ https://soperfectpaint.com/capability-statement/ https://soperfectpaint.com/mission-old/ https://soperfectpaint.com/help-faq-old/ https://soperfectpaint.com/rewiew-test/ https://soperfectpaint.com/testimonials/christopher-t-athens-ga/ https://soperfectpaint.com/keyword-design-template-2/ https://soperfectpaint.com/residential-painting-atlanta/ https://soperfectpaint.com/contractors-drywall/ https://soperfectpaint.com/neighborhood/ https://soperfectpaint.com/government-services/sheetrock-repair-services/ https://soperfectpaint.com/southern-perfection-painting-your-home-is-more-than-four-walls/ https://soperfectpaint.com/grayson-painter/ https://soperfectpaint.com/atlanta-painting-wisen-up-when-coloring-your-homes-exterior/ https://soperfectpaint.com/house-painters/ https://soperfectpaint.com/painters/ https://soperfectpaint.com/services-old/ https://soperfectpaint.com/submit-pictures/ https://soperfectpaint.com/house-painters-are-you-ready/ https://soperfectpaint.com/house-painters-tip-making-a-difference-through-colors/ https://soperfectpaint.com/testimonials/rachel-s-milton-ga/ https://soperfectpaint.com/industrial-services-old/sanding-of-rusted-areas/ https://soperfectpaint.com/government/ https://soperfectpaint.com/house-painters-tip-rip-off-those-wallpaper-woes/ https://soperfectpaint.com/wood-repair-in-atlanta/ https://soperfectpaint.com/government-services/government-corrosion-control-primer/ https://soperfectpaint.com/proreferral43kwnp29-2/ https://soperfectpaint.com/hire-a-painter/ https://soperfectpaint.com/residential-services/ https://soperfectpaint.com/industrial-services-old/spot-priming-corrosion-control/
https://soperfectpaint.com/deckstain-color-page/ https://soperfectpaint.com/circle-us-on-google-sppi-house-painters/ https://soperfectpaint.com/pressure-wash-home/ https://soperfectpaint.com/government-services/government-sanding-of-rusten-areas/ https://soperfectpaint.com/contractors-jobs/ https://soperfectpaint.com/exterior-painter/ https://soperfectpaint.com/government-services/sanding-of-rusted-areas/ https://soperfectpaint.com/service-areas/painter-gwinnett-ga/ https://soperfectpaint.com/winter-the-season-for-interior-painting/ https://soperfectpaint.com/industrial-services-old/loose-paint-scraping-services/ https://soperfectpaint.com/industrial-services-old/light-poles-painting-services/ https://soperfectpaint.com/testimonials/louise-h-suwanee-ga/ https://soperfectpaint.com/carpentry-services-in-atlanta/ https://soperfectpaint.com/painting-marietta-ga/ https://soperfectpaint.com/painter-services/ https://soperfectpaint.com/thank-you-page/ https://soperfectpaint.com/seeking-the-right-commercial-painters-no-eeny-meeny-miny-moe/ https://soperfectpaint.com/painter-in-atlanta/ https://soperfectpaint.com/government-services/government-exterior-painting/ https://soperfectpaint.com/government-services/government-loose-paint-scraping/ https://soperfectpaint.com/pressure-washing-in-atlanta/ https://soperfectpaint.com/waterproofing-company/ https://soperfectpaint.com/service_cat/commercial-services/ https://soperfectpaint.com/industrial-services-old/sheetrock-repair-services/ https://soperfectpaint.com/features/ https://soperfectpaint.com/when-its-time-to-choose-painting/ https://soperfectpaint.com/video-landing/ https://soperfectpaint.com/industrial-services-old/pressure-washing-services/
https://soperfectpaint.com/testimonials/mary-lawrenceville-ga-sppi-professional-painter/ https://soperfectpaint.com/service_cat/residential-service/ https://soperfectpaint.com/interior-painter/ https://soperfectpaint.com/house-painter-near-me/ https://soperfectpaint.com/industrial-services-old/ https://soperfectpaint.com/faqs-on-green-painting-products/ https://soperfectpaint.com/painting-services-in-atlanta/ https://soperfectpaint.com/commercial-drywall-contractors/ https://soperfectpaint.com/exterior-painters-finding-your-way-through-hundreds-of-paint-rollers/ https://soperfectpaint.com/atlanta-painter/ https://soperfectpaint.com/testimonials/david-z-norcross-ga/ https://soperfectpaint.com/commercial-services-old__trashed/drywall-subcontractor/ https://soperfectpaint.com/message-received-thank-you/ https://soperfectpaint.com/testimonials/kristie-t-lawrenceville-ga/ https://soperfectpaint.com/government-services/government-pressure-cleaning/ https://soperfectpaint.com/go-with-the-green-part2-southern-perfection-painting-inc/ https://soperfectpaint.com/gift-certificate/ https://soperfectpaint.com/commercial-painting-services-old/ https://soperfectpaint.com/painted-stucco/ https://soperfectpaint.com/painters-company/ https://soperfectpaint.com/choose-the-best-painting-contractor-for-your-project/ https://soperfectpaint.com/home-painting-page/ https://soperfectpaint.com/commercial-sheetrock-contractors/ https://soperfectpaint.com/industrial-services-old/industrial-warehouses/ https://soperfectpaint.com/exterior-paint-contractor/ https://soperfectpaint.com/contractors/ https://soperfectpaint.com/painting-house/ https://soperfectpaint.com/residential-painting-projects-june-2012/
https://soperfectpaint.com/residential-painters-shadowbrook-at-towncenter/ https://soperfectpaint.com/life-after-pollen-southern-perfection-painting-inc/ https://soperfectpaint.com/drywall-subcontractor
https://soperfectpaint.com/video-staging/