Click here to submit your review


Submit your review
* Required Field

5.0
Jane S. - LandmarkAthensGA
Submitted on 08-28-2020

This is a FANTASTIC company to work with! We had a large project for them and threw them quite a few curve balls during the process but they handled it beautifully! Well organized, excellent quality and can't wait to work with them again!

5.0
Barbara J. - Decatur, GADecaturGA
Submitted on 08-17-2020

Great job on painting. They repaired rotted wood around windows. Showed up on time and friendly staff and painters. Had some minor corrections to make, unrelated to painting . Came back next day and corrected them. My 27 year old house looks brand new.

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 08-17-2020

Barbara thank you so much for your business and your review! We really appreciate you working with us and are very ahppy for the outcome. Please recommend us to your friends and family.

1.0
Dassy - Boston, MABostonMassachusetts
Submitted on 08-17-2020

We had our home painted about 2 weeks ago and couldn’t be more pleased.

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 08-17-2020

Thank you so much for your excellent review! Can you please send me an email of your contact information to sabrina@soperfectpaint.com. Please refer us to your friends and family.

5.0
Brenda D. - Buford, GABufordGeorgia
Submitted on 05-15-2020

We had our home painted about 2 weeks ago and couldn’t be more pleased. The guys showed up when they said they would, worked hard, and cleaned up after themselves. We’ve recommended to several of our neighbors. The price was reasonable. Overall they did a great job!

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 05-15-2020

Brenda thank you so much for a great review! We really appreciate all the referrals and you were such a pleasant customer. Thanks again and we look forward to your next project!.

4.0
Terrence T. - Lawrenceville, GALawrencevilleGeorgia
Submitted on 04-13-2020

Sabrina had here team to paint my home about a week ago and its truly a head turner. I have had several of my neighbors to tell me that my home makes the block look amazing. However, there was one issue that prevented me from giving them 5 stars.... They accidentally broke my waterline coming into my home that flooded my basement. No need for anyone to worry though as they had some one at my home the same night to correct the problem and have been in contact with me daily to make sure that we are serviced and well informed of every step in this process. Things have not been completely resolved yet (insurance company) but so far so good.

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 04-14-2020

Terrence thank you for such a kind review! You and your wife have been a please to work with. We are so glad that we were able to work through the Insurance issue of the accident that happened on your property. Please don\'t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else! Thanks for the referrals thus far to your friends and neighbors!

5.0
C & J Robinson - Lawrenceville, GALawrencevilleGA
Submitted on 03-21-2019

When owners Sabrina and David Williams decided to name their company Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. they were on to something. This company is the epitome of excellent customer service and true southern hospitality. I have to admit that I put them through a lot of back and forth (they know what I mean, lol) but not once did I feel any frustration in their email responses or phone conversations. The company remained professional at all times, which was the biggest driving factor for us in addition to their honest and fair quote. So when my husband and I decided to move forward with painting our home before putting it on the market, we were thrilled when Maurice and his crew of two went above and beyond to make sure that all of our issues were addressed. From re-staining our cabinets, painting trims, and patching up holes, the service has been top-notch. It’s not often that you meet individuals who have a passion for what they do and stand behind their work. So, if you’re looking for “perfection” then look no further because Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. has you covered for both your residential and commercial projects.

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 03-21-2019

Mrs. Robinson! Your words have brought us tears almost. We are passionate about what we do and we do our best to make it shine through with our customer service and the quality we deliver. We were so glad to win your business. Thank you for such a KIND review and it\'s customer\'s like you that make our service so worthwhile. We wish you the best and intend to service your needs wherever you go!

5.0
Jackie C. - Stone Mountain, GAStone MountainGeorgia
Submitted on 02-11-2019

I highly recommend this painting company to anyone! They just painted the interior of our home, rebuilt our front steps and pressure washed and stained our front & back decks. They are experts at their crafts as well as perfectionists. We couldn't be happier with all the work they did for us and it was a pleasure to work with the owners; Sabrina & David Williams and their talented, amazing staff! We will definitely call them for any future work and would highly recommend them to anyone!

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 02-11-2019

Jackie! Thank you so much for your very kind words! It\'s not often we are mentioned in our reviews, but we truly thank you and welcome all referrals! Have a great 2019!!

5.0
Molly D. - Tucker, GATuckerGa
Submitted on 09-30-2018

The painting team was exemplary, in work and in consideration for me, as they took over parts of my home in order to complete the projects. They were a delight, not only in their presence during the work, but in the contentment they have left me, in a job beautifully done.

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 09-30-2018

Ms. Molly, thank you so much for the kind words! You were so gracious to work with and patient with our process. We try our best to provide quality work and the best price possible. We hope to work with you again!

5.0
Javon J. - Loganville, GALoganvilleGA
Submitted on 08-03-2018

Professional? Fair Priced ? Outstanding Work ?

Thank you Southern Perfection Painting for providing such excellent customer service and for doing an outstanding job with the paint, wood replacement, and gutter installation of our home. I will definitely call Southern Perfection Painting in the future for all of my painting needs.

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 08-03-2018

Phoenicia! Thank you so much for the great review! You were a pleasure to work with and we can\'t wait to work with you again! Thank you in advance for the referrals!

5.0
Byron T. - Alpharetta, GAAlpharettaGA
Submitted on 04-14-2018

I used Southern Perfection Painting for an interior paint job and it was the best experience that I've had with painters. The guys were professional, respectful of my property and did a great job. When they were done, they cleaned up everything so well, that you would have never known that someone had just finished painting the interior of my home. I would definitely recommend Southern Perfection Painting to family and friends.

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 08-03-2018

Byron! Thanks for the great review! Thanks in advance for the referrals!

Page:
123»