Click here to submit your review


Submit your review
* Required Field

5.0
Randy S. - Madison, GAMadisonGA
Submitted on 01-01-2021

We used Southern Perfection several years ago to paint the exterior of our home. Overwhelmingly pleased! We moved and bought a new home which needed the interior painted...we were so.pleased with them the first time, we did not have to think twice of who we would use...Southern Perfection of course! Highly recommend this company!

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 01-03-2021

Randy thank you so much for your review! You and your wife are great customers and we are so happy that you are excited with your completed project! Thank you for your business and we thank you for using us again! Thanks for the recommendation!

5.0
Pete S. - Suwanee, GASuwaneeGA
Submitted on 12-28-2020

Great work, very professional from the quoting to the finish.

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 12-28-2020

Pete thanks for the compliment! We try our best to be as close to \"perfect\" as possible! Please refer any family or friends our way!

5.0
Reginald H. - Atlanta, GAAtlantaGA
Submitted on 12-24-2020

Southern Perfection has done three jobs for me and in every case, they were on time and stayed until the job was completed to my satisfaction. This is why I continue to hire them for any of my painting needs.

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 12-28-2020

Reginald thank you very much for your review!! You are a great customer and we welcome any referrals you send our way!

5.0
Casey D. - Lawrencevile, GALawrencevilleGA
Submitted on 12-22-2020

Great job from start to finish! Team was very professional and our house looks great.

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 12-22-2020

Casey thank you for the compliment and we wish you continued enjoyment of your beautiful newly painted home. Please refer us to all family and friends!

5.0
Marty W. - Lawrenceville, GALawrencevilleGa
Submitted on 12-16-2020

Awesome team. Perfectly prepared to review job and discuss details in a safe remote way. Painters completed in one day with perfect job. I definitely recommend Southern Perfection Painting and will use them again.

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 12-22-2020

Marty thank you for your review! We are so thankful that you appreciate the steps and methods we have implemented to keep you, your family, and our staff safe! Please feel free to refer us to your family and friends!

5.0
Jerry H. - Suwanee, GASuwaneeGA
Submitted on 12-14-2020

We had our house painted on the exterior and an excellent job was done. We also at a later date had some boards on our deck repaired and the decked stained. I would recommend this company to anyone and have done so. The employees were very friendly and very helpful if we had any questions.

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 12-22-2020

Jerry thank you so much for your business and your review! Our staff goes out of their way to provide a stellar customer experience!! Please don\'t hesitate to refer us to your family and friends!

5.0
Cassi H. - Atlanta, GAAtlantaGa
Submitted on 12-08-2020

Very on point. Staff professional, very easy to schedule and use. Our entire 2 story house was painted with 3 different colors in less than 6 hours. Very proficient. Would definitely use again!

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 12-11-2020

Cassie thank you so much for our review! We pride ourselves on doing the best we can to make our customers happy. We are so glad you are happy too! Please refer us to your family and friends!

5.0
Bruce G. - Lawrencevile, GALawrencevilleGeorgia
Submitted on 12-05-2020

The best painting company around! They can really do it all. Fixed rotten wood like carpenters. I am a detailed, keeping an eye on what you quote is really what you do type person and they are the real deal. Whatever it is that needs painting on a house inside or out wood or metal they can do it.

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 12-11-2020

Hey Bruce thank you so much! We really try very hard to make our customers happy and we are so glad that we succeeded with you!! We appreciate your business so much and thank you for your review. Please feel free to refer us to your family and friends.

5.0
SHEENA P. - Atlanta, GALOUISVILLEKY
Submitted on 12-04-2020

The paint job is one of best I have ever seen! The workers were professional and the completed job is totally professional.

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 12-11-2020

Wow! What a great review Sheena! Thanks so much for your review and please don\'t hesitate to refer us to your family and friends.

5.0
V. Harris - Stone Mountain, GAStone MountainGA
Submitted on 12-04-2020

Southern Perfection Painting earned 5 stars from me because they were absolutely perfection and professional on every level. The office staff to the technicians that came out. The painting was well done and clean. I would hire this company again.

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 12-11-2020

Ms. Vervela! Thank you so much for your business! You were a complete gem to work with! Also, thank you for the referrals you have already sent our way. Please let us know if there is anything you need, please don\'t hesitate to give us a call!

Page:
123»