Click here to submit your review


Submit your review
* Required Field

5.0
Frank M. - Oxford, GAOxfordGA
Submitted on 07-12-2021

Southern Perfection Painting is a great company and the entire staff is outstanding. The entire process of obtaining an estimate up through the exterior painting was flawless. The painters were very considerate of landscaping around the house and were excellent. I highly recommend them.

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 07-12-2021

Frank thank you so much for your verified review! We really appreciate you as a customer and we try our best to make sure you are happy! Thanks for your recommendation!!!!

5.0
Kevin W. - Loganville, GALoganvilleGA
Submitted on 05-15-2021

Great people to work with. Had one room done with trim and they were fine by lunch.

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 06-02-2021

Thank you so much for a great review! Please feel free to contact us for future projects and refer us to your friends and family.

5.0
Allie O. - Lilburn, GALilburnGeorgia
Submitted on 05-14-2021

We are repeat customers with Southern Perfection and they do an Excellent job. All are very courteous, professional, and considerate. They pay attention to whatever the customer wants. Top quality 5 star company.

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 05-14-2021

Hey Allie! Thank you so much for your beautiful review here online and via email. We take pride in making our customers happy and we are so glad that we did that again for you. Thank you so much for the referrals you have given us as well!

5.0
Randy S. - Madison, GAMadisonGA
Submitted on 01-01-2021

We used Southern Perfection several years ago to paint the exterior of our home. Overwhelmingly pleased! We moved and bought a new home which needed the interior painted...we were so.pleased with them the first time, we did not have to think twice of who we would use...Southern Perfection of course! Highly recommend this company!

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 01-03-2021

Randy thank you so much for your review! You and your wife are great customers and we are so happy that you are excited with your completed project! Thank you for your business and we thank you for using us again! Thanks for the recommendation!

5.0
Pete S. - Suwanee, GASuwaneeGA
Submitted on 12-28-2020

Great work, very professional from the quoting to the finish.

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 12-28-2020

Pete thanks for the compliment! We try our best to be as close to \"perfect\" as possible! Please refer any family or friends our way!

5.0
Reginald H. - Atlanta, GAAtlantaGA
Submitted on 12-24-2020

Southern Perfection has done three jobs for me and in every case, they were on time and stayed until the job was completed to my satisfaction. This is why I continue to hire them for any of my painting needs.

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 12-28-2020

Reginald thank you very much for your review!! You are a great customer and we welcome any referrals you send our way!

5.0
Casey D. - Lawrencevile, GALawrencevilleGA
Submitted on 12-22-2020

Great job from start to finish! Team was very professional and our house looks great.

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 12-22-2020

Casey thank you for the compliment and we wish you continued enjoyment of your beautiful newly painted home. Please refer us to all family and friends!

5.0
Marty W. - Lawrenceville, GALawrencevilleGa
Submitted on 12-16-2020

Awesome team. Perfectly prepared to review job and discuss details in a safe remote way. Painters completed in one day with perfect job. I definitely recommend Southern Perfection Painting and will use them again.

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 12-22-2020

Marty thank you for your review! We are so thankful that you appreciate the steps and methods we have implemented to keep you, your family, and our staff safe! Please feel free to refer us to your family and friends!

5.0
Jerry H. - Suwanee, GASuwaneeGA
Submitted on 12-14-2020

We had our house painted on the exterior and an excellent job was done. We also at a later date had some boards on our deck repaired and the decked stained. I would recommend this company to anyone and have done so. The employees were very friendly and very helpful if we had any questions.

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 12-22-2020

Jerry thank you so much for your business and your review! Our staff goes out of their way to provide a stellar customer experience!! Please don\'t hesitate to refer us to your family and friends!

5.0
Cassi H. - Atlanta, GAAtlantaGa
Submitted on 12-08-2020

Very on point. Staff professional, very easy to schedule and use. Our entire 2 story house was painted with 3 different colors in less than 6 hours. Very proficient. Would definitely use again!

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 12-11-2020

Cassie thank you so much for our review! We pride ourselves on doing the best we can to make our customers happy. We are so glad you are happy too! Please refer us to your family and friends!

Page:
123»