Residential Review

Click here to submit your review


Submit your review
* Required Field

4.0
S. Cook - Lithonia, GALithoniaGeorgia
Submitted on 08-30-2016

Customer response and service is outstanding. I was surprised at how efficiently and quickly my job was scheduled. The crew leader came out on a Sunday to do the pressure washing. The rest of the crew came early on Monday and worked late. It was one of those 100 degree days we've been having but they never slowed down. All in all they did a good job. I am pleased with the overall outcome of the work done and I would recommend this company to friends and relatives.

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 08-30-2016

Mrs. Cook! Thank you for such a wonderful review! It was a pleasure working with you and your house is extremely beautiful! Do, please, recommend us to everyone you know. Let us know if you need any interior painting done, we can handle that for you as well!

5.0
F. B. Mewborn - Cumming, GACummingGa 30041
Submitted on 08-25-2016

I have three buildings on my property. They made some repairs and then painted all. The crew was the best that I have ever seen and the end results is perfect. Please feel free to contact me.

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 08-25-2016

Mr. Mewborn thank you so much for the kind words and the opportunity you gave us to work with you! We very much appreciated your business and your endorsement. Please do refer us to your friends and family!

3.0
Michael W. - Grayson, GAGraysonGA
Submitted on 07-14-2016

Outstanding customer response and service. Scheduling was done immediately and was on time every single time. The crew was fine and did the job.

Issues - paint on carpet - which was resolved by having them come back out and clean. Light switches put back on too tight, where they bend out from the wall. Sections not painted ( i.e. just noticed - did not remove a remote holder on the wall, simply painted around it ).

I would suggest after the job that you go over everything as you should with any job. As stated the crew chief was really nice and the guys came in and did what they had to do.

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 07-14-2016

Michael, thank you for your candid review. We understand that issues may arise from time to time and we responded immediately by cleaning the carpet issues. Thank you for the compliments regarding our customer service. We will follow up with a phone call. Thanks again!

5.0
Valerie D. - Lilburn, GALilburnGEORGIA
Submitted on 07-09-2016

Southern Perfection Painting did an amazing job on the interior of my home. With no referral (just Googled) I felt I was taking a risk but it all worked out incredibly well. They were able to meet a my desired deadline even on short notice. The work is beautiful, they were prompt, friendly and professional, prices were reasonable, cleanup was great, and have quality staff. The overall experience was wonderful. I am so pleased and will definitely use their services again.

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 07-13-2016

Valerie! Thank you so much for such a great review! We thank you for being such a great customer! Please feel free to give us a call anytime and recommend us to your family and friends!

5.0
JOY J. - Tucker, GATuckerGA
Submitted on 07-07-2016

They did it before and they did it again. Southern Perfection painting had done my exterior house painting a number of years ago as well as painting some Interiors as well. I might have gotten other estimates but their work was so good and they're clean up so perfect and the results are so fine I simply called them when the job needed to be done. I was not disappointed. There may be cheaper options out there but I am on fixed income so if I could afford their price you can too 🙂 you will get honest workers, excellent careful results, and clean up that will leave you quite satisfied. They are my go-to painters.

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 07-07-2016

Joy, you truly are a loyal customer and we LOVE LOVE LOVE working with you! Thank you for all the referrals and your devotion! What a great recommendation! We wish you the best and love the cute picture you displayed here as well! Godspeed!

5.0
Ryan G. - Dacula, GARyanGeorgia
Submitted on 05-19-2016

Very professional crew and cleaned up after all days. Painted extior house and replaced minor wood damage. They even fixed a shingle at the peak of my roof. Great team and good guys.

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 05-26-2016

Ryan! Thanks so much for giving us a great review! We try to do our best, although we can\'t be perfect! Lol! We really appreciate you giving us the opportunity and please don\'t hesistate to recommend us to your friends and family!

5.0
Jenny C. - Grayson, GAGraysonGA
Submitted on 05-17-2016

Great job! Punctual, professional and very easy to deal with. I definitely recommend this company and will use them in the future.

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 05-25-2016

Jenny, thank you for hiring us! Thanks for the recommendation and we look forward to working with you again. Please don\'t hesitate to give us a call!

5.0
Carolyn W. - Loganville, GALoganvilleGeorgia
Submitted on 05-11-2016

I hired the company to paint the inside of my home. The crew were friendly, professional, prompt and did a great job. I would highly recommend them for your next project.

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 07-07-2016

Carolyn, thank you for the kind words! We loved working for you and we would love doing it again! Thanks so much! Please refer us to your friends and family.

5.0
Rachel S. - Milton, GAMiltonGA
Submitted on 12-07-2015

These guys were great! They were punctual, professional and precise with their painting! They even came back out to take care of a few things that needed touching up. I will recommend them anytime painting comes up in a conversation and will definitely use them again myself!

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 02-24-2016

Rachel! Thank you so much for your fantastic review! This is why we have been here 31 years and we plan to be here much longer! It was a pleasure working with you and please send your referrals our way! We would love to have them!!!

3.0
Sandra D. - Atlanta, GAAtlantaGeorgia
Submitted on 09-28-2015

The crew was fast and very polite. However, they left an air register in the ceiling dripping on my floor. If I hadn't been there and walked into that room and noticed it, it would have dried and left a real mess.

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 09-28-2015

Sandra we apologize for the air register! We are so sorry! We wished you could have contacted our office immediately so that we could have addressed it directly with our crew leader. Please let us know if there is anything else we could do to assist you regarding your project. Thank you for giving us your honest review.

Page:
12345