Residential Review

Click here to submit your review


Submit your review
* Required Field

5.0
Ian B. - Loganville, GALoganvilleGA, 30052
Submitted on 01-06-2015

Even though because of my work hours I never got to meet any of the guys doing the job, I have to say I'm extremely satisfied with the work Southern Perfection Painting did for me. After the work was completed I did a thorough inspection but never found anything to complain about. I would gladly recommend you guys to my friends and family. Great job on my home exterior painting.

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 01-08-2015

Ian thank you so much for your kind words! We do our best to provide quality work and the best customer service. Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to working with you in the future!

5.0
Mark S. - Johns, Creek, GAJohns CreekGA
Submitted on 11-13-2014

Southern Perfection Painting was a pleasure to work with. From the beginning to the end, everything they did was professional and well executed. No surprises. They showed up on time, every time, and never tried to raise the price with unforeseen problems. I am extremely happy with Southern Perfection, and would not hesitate to recommend them to my friends and relatives.

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 11-13-2014

Mark thank you so much for your kind words! We really appreciate your business and you have been such a pleasure to work with! Your recommendations are very much appreciated and we look forward to working with you in the future!

5.0
Chester B. - Cumming, GACummingGA
Submitted on 08-25-2014

Southern Perfection Painting did a great job. We had several custom colors and they did an excellent job without having to stand over them. I would recommend them to anyone.

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 08-25-2014

Thank you so much Chester! We appreciate your business and it is our business to deliver the best quality consistently ! We look forward to working with you in the future!

5.0
Coleen J. - Grayson, GAGraysonGA
Submitted on 08-20-2014

Very professional, detailed and on time for consultation and actual job. Very caring and considerate, also! Highly recommended!

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 08-25-2014

Thanks for your reference above, Coleen. We really enjoyed providing you the consultation and delivering our very best customer service and quality! We look forward to working with you again soon!

5.0
Art L. - Loganville, GALoganvilleGa.
Submitted on 07-31-2014

You did a great job-in one day! Painting,deck work and siding replacement _WOW! Will use you in the future and recommend you to my friends and neighbors. Thank you for the fine job.

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 08-25-2014

Thank you Mr. Logan for your kind words and your review of our work. You too were a pleasure to work with! We look forward to working with your recommendations!

5.0
Sue C. - Snellville, GASnellvilleGA
Submitted on 07-09-2014

Thank you Southern Perfection Painting. You did a beautiful job on staining our deck, pressure washing our house and repairing and painting the soffits. I appreciate your honesty in not trying to sell me a whole house painting when only some repair was needed. The last paint job you did for us was obviously done well.

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 07-10-2014

Sue thank you for your honest review! Our goal is not to be a pushy salesperson, but to make sure we meet our customer\'s needs and provide great service. We look forward to working with you again in the near future!

5.0
Glenda M. - Lawrenceville, GALawrencevilleGA
Submitted on 07-08-2014

We haved used Southern Perfection to clean and stain our fence. Both times the fence looks brand new. They arrived on time and called when there was a weather delay. They kept things clean and organized. Great Company!!

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 07-11-2014

Thank you Glenda M.! We really appreciate your business and customer service is our focus. We look forward to working with you again in the near future.

5.0
Vallery S. - Grayson, GAGraysonGA
Submitted on 07-08-2014

Thank you to all the staff at Southern Perfection Painting. I called early morning requesting that the job be done in less than 24 hours. They showed up to my house and started the job right away. I am very pleased with the job that they have done. The workers were very professional. I would highly recommend Southern Perfection to anyone requesting a painting job and look forward on working with them in the near future.

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 07-08-2014

Thank you Vallery for your recommendation! We are glad to respond quickly and to meet our customers needs. We look forward to working with you soon again!

5.0
Elizabeth R. - Lawrenceville, GALawrencevilleGA
Submitted on 07-08-2014

Southern Perfection did a great job with the exterior painting of my home. They were punctual, professional and completed the work earlier than anticipated. I would highly recommend them.

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 07-08-2014

Thank you Elizabeth for your business! We really appreciate the reference and we would love to work with you again!

5.0
Joe M. - Roswell, GARoswellGA
Submitted on 06-27-2014

I am so glad I used Southern Perfection Painting they did a great job. They made my home look new again and the team of painters were wonderful they showed up in timely manner and were very professional. They cleaned up each day after they were finished which really impressed me. I highly recommend this company and after you get your estimate you will agree the guy's even did little extras that really impressed me. All my neighbors are telling me the house never looked so good. Thanks again Southern Perfection I will always use you and recommend your services to everyone in the market for a good painter.

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 07-08-2014

Thank you so much Joe M. for the great compliments! We really appreciate you as you have been a loyal customer over several years. Thanks for your recommendation and we can\'t wait to work with you again!

Page:
12345