Click here to submit your review


Submit your review
* Required Field

4.0
David Z. - Norcross, GANorcrossGa
Submitted on 06-17-2015

Excellent overall work, but some things were unexpected. The crew rinsed various tools afterwards and parts of my yard got "painted" as a result, for example

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 06-22-2015

David, thank you for your honest comments. We will speak with our crew about this process to ensure that this does not happen again. Please let us know if there is anything we need to correct regarding the rinsing of our tools to make sure there is no residue left in your yard. We apologize for the inconvenience.

5.0
Kristie T. - Lawrenceville, GALawrencevilleGA
Submitted on 05-21-2015

Great job! The crew from SPPI was simply great - efficient and professional. They did a beautiful job on our exterior painting and siding repair. We have had many compliments on the results. We are moving soon & I want to paint the entire interior of our new home. I am hoping they service the city we are moving to.

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 06-22-2015

Kristie, thank you for your kind compliments! We enjoyed working with you and are so glad that you are happy with the results! Please feel free to recommend us to your friends and family!

5.0
Jason L. - Grayson, GAGraysonGeorgia
Submitted on 04-03-2015

Southern Perfection Painting wouldve gotten 10 stars if that was an option. The speed, precision, & professional job that was done was top knotch. We had our entire exterior house painted including our porch and back deck and they made our 21 yr old home look BRAND NEW AGAIN!!! They replaced any warped boards and really took the time to do it right from the start. If I ever needed to contact the office they were there to answer any questions and I wouldnt even think twice about using another paint company. Their prices are competitive with anyone and personally they stand above the rest. Thank You Southern Perfection for making our family a very satisfied customer!!!

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 04-06-2015

Jason it was such a pleasure working with you and making sure you felt comfortable with our work. Thank you so much for the compliments! Please don\'t forget to do a rating on Kudzu.com for us as well. Please feel free to refer us to all your friends!

3.0
Pat B. - College Park, GACollege parkGeorgia
Submitted on 01-20-2015

Excellent work on painting the exterior of my home.
Color choices were beautiful. Neighbors love my new colors.
Very professional and did the whole house in one day with
beautiful results. Very neat and clean. Extremely friendly
workers.

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 04-06-2015

Pat, thank you so much for your kind words! We really appreciate having you as a customer and the great feedback. Feel free to have your friends and neighbors give us a call. Thank you!!!

5.0
Nancy C. - Lilburn, GALilburnGA
Submitted on 01-07-2015

Courteous and professional service provided by Southern Perfection. I would recommend to others.

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 01-08-2015

Nancy thank you so much for review! We really appreciate your candid response and recommendation. We welcome any referrals you have for the future. Thank you again!

5.0
Ian B. - Loganville, GALoganvilleGA, 30052
Submitted on 01-06-2015

Even though because of my work hours I never got to meet any of the guys doing the job, I have to say I'm extremely satisfied with the work Southern Perfection Painting did for me. After the work was completed I did a thorough inspection but never found anything to complain about. I would gladly recommend you guys to my friends and family. Great job on my home exterior painting.

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 01-08-2015

Ian thank you so much for your kind words! We do our best to provide quality work and the best customer service. Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to working with you in the future!

5.0
Mark S. - Johns, Creek, GAJohns CreekGA
Submitted on 11-13-2014

Southern Perfection Painting was a pleasure to work with. From the beginning to the end, everything they did was professional and well executed. No surprises. They showed up on time, every time, and never tried to raise the price with unforeseen problems. I am extremely happy with Southern Perfection, and would not hesitate to recommend them to my friends and relatives.

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 11-13-2014

Mark thank you so much for your kind words! We really appreciate your business and you have been such a pleasure to work with! Your recommendations are very much appreciated and we look forward to working with you in the future!

5.0
Chester B. - Cumming, GACummingGA
Submitted on 08-25-2014

Southern Perfection Painting did a great job. We had several custom colors and they did an excellent job without having to stand over them. I would recommend them to anyone.

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 08-25-2014

Thank you so much Chester! We appreciate your business and it is our business to deliver the best quality consistently ! We look forward to working with you in the future!

5.0
Coleen J. - Grayson, GAGraysonGA
Submitted on 08-20-2014

Very professional, detailed and on time for consultation and actual job. Very caring and considerate, also! Highly recommended!

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 08-25-2014

Thanks for your reference above, Coleen. We really enjoyed providing you the consultation and delivering our very best customer service and quality! We look forward to working with you again soon!

5.0
Art L. - Loganville, GALoganvilleGa.
Submitted on 07-31-2014

You did a great job-in one day! Painting,deck work and siding replacement _WOW! Will use you in the future and recommend you to my friends and neighbors. Thank you for the fine job.

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 08-25-2014

Thank you Mr. Logan for your kind words and your review of our work. You too were a pleasure to work with! We look forward to working with your recommendations!

Page:
12345