Residential Review

Click here to submit your review


Submit your review
* Required Field

5.0
Christopher T. - Athens, GAAthensGeorgia
Submitted on 09-22-2015

The paint job inside my 2 BR, 2 bath condo was excellent. From the quality staff at Southern Perfection Painting to the quality work they do, they definitely deserve 5 stars. They are prompt, detailed, and respectful of your belongings.

They work quickly and effectively and I am already in talks with them to come and do more work on my place! I recommend you go to these guys instead of a random handyman or painter off craigslist because the quality and customer service is high.

Good painting at a good price, what more could you ask for?

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 09-22-2015

Christopher thank you so much for the compliments! You are such a pleasure to work with and we hope that we can meet your needs to do the work you need done next! Thanks again and please refer us to all your family and friends!

5.0
AJ C. - Alpharetta, GAAlpharettaGA
Submitted on 09-10-2015

We called the folks at SPPI for a"clean up" and a touch up on the exterior of our home , also had them do some carpentry work on our deck. As always, they did a great job . This is the 4th time we have called SPPI to work on our home. I have got them on speed dial !

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 09-10-2015

Aj, you have been such a great customer to us and such a pleasure to work with!! Thank you so much for all the opportunities you have given us. As usual, please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future! Much love always!!!!

5.0
Shallini C. - Duluth, GADuluthGA
Submitted on 09-07-2015

A very professional, courteous and fair company. The owner was a pleasure to work with. The painting crew was efficient, polite, and did a wonderful job painting the exterior of our house. Would highly recommend them.

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 09-07-2015

Shallini, we really enjoyed painting your home and it turned out to be a masterpiece! Thank you for acknowledging our owner and founder, David Williams, Jr. He does his best to make sure each and every customer is satisfied, just like you are with you project. Please recommend us to your family and friends.

5.0
Brett J. - Lawrenceville, GALawrencevilleGa.
Submitted on 08-26-2015

Up date to a 7/2/15 review. SPPI stands behind customer satisfaction 100%. After coming out to look at my deck, they agreed to restain with no questions. The most professional and customer focused home repair company I have ever dealt with. I would recommend them to anyone that needs home repair.

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 08-26-2015

Brett, thank you for giving us such a great review! We believe in Customer Service and we believe in our clients! Thank you so much for giving us the chance to make it right! Thanks again and please refer us to all your friends and family.

5.0
Kevin S. - Alpharetta, GAAlpharettaGA - Georgia
Submitted on 08-03-2015

Professional, very good job, cleaned up well too. Would definitely recommend and use again. We also referred to our neighbors.

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 08-03-2015

Thank you so much for the referral! You are a great customer and we will be looking for those referrals! Let us know if you need any more work done in the future!

5.0
Mary A. - Lawrenceville, GALawrencevilleGA
Submitted on 07-20-2015

Great people to work with. Everything asked was done. I would hire them again.

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 07-29-2015

Thank you so much for your kind words Mary! We are so glad that you are happy with our work! We would be glad to work with you again. Please feel free to refer us to your friends and neighbors!

5.0
Louise H. - Suwanee, GASuwaneeGA
Submitted on 07-20-2015

Professional. Courteous. Fair price. Would recommend to others and will call them again when I need paint or pressure washing.

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 07-20-2015

Louse, thank you for such kind words! We really appreciate the great feedback and thank you in advance for all the referrals you will be sending our way! Let us know if you need anything else!

3.0
Brett J. - Lawrenceville, GALawrencevilleGa
Submitted on 07-02-2015

a little over a year ago we had some siding replaced, our front porch re built, the exterior painted and deck stained. You did an excellent job except for the deck. Your crew talked me into using a solid stain on the deck rather than the simi transparent stain we had picked out. Now, the deck looks terrible. It needs to be re done. Wish I had stuck with the original stain.

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 07-20-2015

Brett, thank you for the compliments! However, we are sorry that your deck did not come out the way you had hoped for. We would like the opportunity to make this right! Would you please give our office a callback at 770.985.3075 and we can work out the details to see what we can do?

4.0
David Z. - Norcross, GANorcrossGa
Submitted on 06-17-2015

Excellent overall work, but some things were unexpected. The crew rinsed various tools afterwards and parts of my yard got "painted" as a result, for example

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 06-22-2015

David, thank you for your honest comments. We will speak with our crew about this process to ensure that this does not happen again. Please let us know if there is anything we need to correct regarding the rinsing of our tools to make sure there is no residue left in your yard. We apologize for the inconvenience.

5.0
Kristie T. - Lawrenceville, GALawrencevilleGA
Submitted on 05-21-2015

Great job! The crew from SPPI was simply great - efficient and professional. They did a beautiful job on our exterior painting and siding repair. We have had many compliments on the results. We are moving soon & I want to paint the entire interior of our new home. I am hoping they service the city we are moving to.

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 06-22-2015

Kristie, thank you for your kind compliments! We enjoyed working with you and are so glad that you are happy with the results! Please feel free to recommend us to your friends and family!

Page:
12345